More sheet music and a YouTube update!

I have two more sheets for you saxophone players out there! The Sheet Music page has already been updated with these, as well as all of my past transcriptions.

Hakkin Disco – From Nisemonogatari

Undine – From Aria: The Animation

Now, as far as YouTube goes, I have not abandoned my channel! I currently have four videos in the works (representing the four sheets I recently uploaded). I am experimenting with a new video format, as I no longer have a camera, so I hope you like what I have come up with!

Leave a Reply

